Clarke wants more focus on cassava

Originally posted by Skeng DX View Post
    how did that disprove my 'copying' Michael 70s socialist cassava claim...Willi?
    It seems you and Mosiah have convenient amnesia.

did a little search and didn't find a a direct coment yet but I will continue but we all know Roger words on everything from Cassava, to fertiilzer, Rice and Sugar as long he wasn't the main man.
      Obviously yuh nuh have nothing fi duh!

Who is trying go disprove your point? It proves Willi's point.
        The main criticism had nothing to do with Michael 70 socialist policy.

Only you have that in your head.

ok...what was the ridiculing all about?

Did you read the articles Willi posted?

yeah...tell me what they were ridiculing him about...sassin

"Cassava was supposed to be Viagra, but weh it dey?" he said, after reeling off figures that he said showed a fall-off in production of sugar, banana, some 'green' vegetables', milk and beef. In the process he also took a swipe at former Agriculture Minister Dr Chris Tufton, whom he referred to as Dr Chris 'Tough Times'.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz2SoN1R4U1

one a di swipes. I will find more.

That's what I remember!

Thanks!

I am still waiting!

willi nuh easy enuh <Last edited by Willi : Today at 11:30 AM.> after his 11,29 'proof'

That's what I remember!

Thanks!
                        That's what you remember? Didn't you complain how the minister then wanted various items made out of cassava?

When Roger Clarke during his presentation to Parliament mocked Tufton and claimed he must not oversell it (cassava) and the opposition all laughed, what was that?

As mi say, you and SkengD have convenient amnesia.

Lazie, is a simple ting. Produce the evidence. When yuh ready yuh can unearth all mannaz a tings. Why not now?!!?

I'll be here, Lazie!

Lazie, is a simple ting. Produce the evidence. When yuh ready yuh can unearth all mannaz a tings. Why not now?!!?

I'll be here, Lazie!
                            Mosiah, is not my fault you're a hypocrite. If you refuse to recall what you said back then ... that's your problem.

Yuh never had a problem when Dwight Nelson had a problem recalling. Why yuh have a problem now?!?!

You made a post recently that Shaw didn't have a choice (or something to that effect), this after you mocked him for the 4 years he was MOF. What that post confirmed to me was that you were one of those who would do or say anything to return the PNP to power.

Nelson, I've had no interaction with.