If I Paid To See Bolt Run In Cayman...

• If I Paid To See Bolt Run In Cayman...

...mi woulda fling a turtle shell at him...all that hype for 10.09 sec? yuh gotta be kidding me

I know! Photo finish with Kemar Bailey-Cole!?! Das why people prefer Asafa. Asafa don't give people 10 second races!

I would slap Bolt with a hefty iguana fi dat!

Den a do victory lap on top of it...bright...

I don't mind the victory lap. That's the chance we get to ***** him wid di turkle shell and di iguana!

You are not allowed to make any comments or ask any questions about Bolt's slow time in the Cayman Islands.

Failure to comply with these requirements will result in you being banned from the forum.

Ooops!

Sorry!

how about pay fi si Asafa freeze up inna major championships

Who pays to see Asafa run in a major championship? When since has he been the man to beat? Try again

ansah di question nuh man, how yuh love guh roun an roun suh

I just did...nobody pays to see Asafa at a Championship...they pay to see Blake, Bolt & Gay...

You are not allowed to make any comments or ask any questions about Bolt's slow time in the Cayman Islands.

Failure to comply with these requirements will result in you being banned from the forum.

I don't deny that he won, but I can assure you there is no way you can distinguish a 10.09 from a 10.09 with your naked eye, even worse watching a video, even worse with a skewed camera angle....
                        Follow

Doc PattonVerified account
                        ‏@doc_patton
                        Did Bolt win that race because his name Usain Bolt? #ImJustSaying
                        -> https://twitter.com/doc_patton/statu...19961626333184