"Check This Out Bro..."

• "Check This Out Bro..."

"...I was sitting on my porch eating McDonald's & I see this broad trying to break out the f@cking house next door to me..."

http://media.cleveland.com/pdextra/a...911-call-2.mp3

"...I was sitting on my porch eating McDonald's & I see this broad trying to break out the f@cking house next door to me..."

http://media.cleveland.com/pdextra/a...911-call-2.mp3

They interviewed him and they asked him if he thought something was wrong, the man said, "A pretty white girl runnin' into a black man arms ..... yeah something is wrong!"

What a character.

Woiiieee! He sure calmed down for the CNN interview!

"I'm smarter than that bro...I sent you where the crime is at..."

and he had a pretty good command of the English language..

and him ah dishwasha !

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hmqj8V0_hBI

Westinghouse?

Another "aint nobody got time fuh dat" ?

On another note: there are some really sick people in this world... if in fact the story is true. I just heard about this..

True??

It mek world news.

3 girsls captured for 10 years on average each!

Just saw the first report... I guess if it makes the world news it has to be true...

yeah man, sick people inna dis worl'... like the guy in Austria!

The girls are missing for 10 years and blood test proves it her and she was rescued from the house in the presence of witnesses.

There is no doubt.