For the many here who genuinely want to help...

• For the many here who genuinely want to help...

...but don't get the opportunity...here's one...I got this email on it today, so check it out...it doesn't have to be much...but will mean much to the kids...

We are sending this brief email to all of the individuals who took the time to make a contribution to the Holy Family literacy project. The project is now 36% funded and even though we still have a way to go, we believe that there is still time for it to be funded.
    This campaign will be ending in 14 days. If we do not the get additional support before the deadline, the project will close on May 9th as “unfunded” and we will not be able to deliver the computers and literacy products to the students in Parade Gardens for the next school year.

So, we asking you to help. Could you reach out to five other friends or family members who you believe would be willing to help us fund this project? Simply copy the email text below and send it to these persons.

Sincerely,

The Jalawelo Team

Email for Friends and Family:

I recently made an online contribution to the Holy Family School literacy project which will help to meet the literacy needs in one of Jamaica’s inner city schools. We have only 14 days to meet the project funding deadline. Click hereto to see the project and make a contribution of $10 or more to this endeavor.
    Thanks!

Thanks fi di link....mi cyan pledge one smalls yes

All it tek is a smalls from a lot of people...spoke to their site administrator...said they sent an email to this site Admin but no response...

mek wi si wha guhdung