'Inner-City Housing Project Is Important To Jamaica'

You know what is sad??? The chairman of the NHT have no projection number or delinquency numbers currently. This much Mr. Douglas has said.

They made all these decisions without crunching the numbers. That is the bad part of it. I hope it work out, but that is not good.

We don't learn from our mistakes...obviously...

Mi nuh know. Maybe when yuh siddung pon billions!?!?

Why doesn't the Govt use taxes to do this ?

I don't know. You may have noticed I am not pushing for NHT funds to be used necessarily. All I am saying right now is that it has to be done!

How about reducing the NHT contributions and putting in a tax for this? I would pay it willingly!

Why don't they do this ???

Unnuh muss stop support Kleptomania...

Dat wuss dan lyad...

What do you think Manley would have done?

what he was good at.. engage in unsustainable but 'popular' efforts...

So why this talk from Vaz that he would not approve of using NHT funds for non-NHT business?

what does this have to do with Manley ???

just wondered. is that ok?

why not ?

best if you wonder in a next thread doh.. to avoid confusion..

In fact can create a forum called Mosiah's Wondering !

Sentimentality.

The historical evidence is there but no...THIS time it will be different.

Fool me once, shame on you, fool me twice???

How you think the man can still vote PNP...after dem fool him time and time again.. ???

I would be embarrassed to seh mi guh good school and have people tun mi innah eediat suh !

Oh wait.. is Munro him did guh..

Vaz don't have to support it. You saw what Vaz support. He setup a fund and build houses with Food for the Poor for Hurricane victims. It is also managed privatelyl. Different strokes for different folks.