What kinda budget FFP working with?

I have to so some research but they had the numbers publish on how much they wanted to raise and what they intended to do. The money was raise privately by donation and matched by FFP.

I doubt if Food for the Poor can be relied upon to build the number of housing solutions that are needed. Better wi raid di NHT!

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead8.html

http://go-jamaica.com/pressrelease/item.php?id=1652

What are you trying to say here, Sass? I am aware of what Food for the Poor have done in Jamaica. How does that address the housing problem in Jamaica, really?

Try and follow mi, Sass!

Mosiah a fund was set up to donate money for houses for hurricane relief and within 3 months 30 houses were build. This is a method we can use to address some of the woefully housing need in Jamaica. I am talking specifically about the fund that was set up to do this. Are you telling me 30 houses in 3 months especially since the government said they had no money and offered NO NHT money is not commendable. I am not sure how many houses have been build so far.

think for a minute.

Sass, with all due respect to you and Food for the Poor, this is not the solution!!!

If you can't realise that, carry on! I am out!

You keep on saying food for the poor. It is not them but us to find the solutions. Raiding NHT is the easy way and that we love, easy.

Hey Sass, let me know how you and your bucket is preventing our shorelines from flooding due to global warming! I have a couple buckets you could borrow.

no lend me. Mi nuh borrow nothing in Jamaica, mi fraid you finsac me or send you bad brethren them fi it. Sell me at discount price instead.

with all due respect building houses from money raided from the NHT is not the solution..

unnuh continue to apply the same old band-aids.. you and the politicians can feel good while the limb continues to rot..

Look up Dependency Syndrome

Continue to support Economic Malpractice... it is the root of all evil...

When last yuh chat to Omar ?

Last edited by Muadib; May 7, 2013, 12:55 PM.

Look up the definition of insanity...
                          I just did..

Naming oneself after a Desert Rat was listed

Yuh hungry fi Wolverine heel boot ahready ?

lol

Discount? Full price! Plus tax!