Skengy Run Lef Him Favourite Blog
Mi still a wait pon him to tell me when Bartlett was the minister of Tourism in the 80s and how mi work with him. LOL.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Explain yourself fully for once, can you? and what did I say earlier this year?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I never worked for the ministry, Worked with them and worked in the industy. Does that make a difference for you???- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
yes, accuse me of been "genetically linked" although I don't know what that mean and goes to show, saying you had info based on post that I worked for Bartlett\Tourism ministry in the 1980s.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
ok all is forgotten. I didn't know where you got that from.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.