Skengy Run Lef Him Favourite Blog

• Skengy Run Lef Him Favourite Blog

...when JLP was in power him nuh stop post articles from Warren's Blog...now

Mi still a wait pon him to tell me when Bartlett was the minister of Tourism in the 80s and how mi work with him. LOL.

I said OR tourism ministry...yuh neva STUDY logic in maths...the disjunction connective Assassin
      Last edited by Skeng DX; May 6, 2013, 09:53 AM.

Explain yourself fully for once, can you? and what did I say earlier this year?

Originally posted by Skeng DX View Post
          I said OR yuh neva logic in maths...the disjunction connective Assassin
          Is this English?

I never worked for the ministry, Worked with them and worked in the industy. Does that make a difference for you???

ok you answered the question...move on now

yes, accuse me of been "genetically linked" although I don't know what that mean and goes to show, saying you had info based on post that I worked for Bartlett\Tourism ministry in the 1980s.

ok..I am sorry

Yes you are sorry...spend all day and night a research man...are you gay?

no... mathematics...a sub topic for 'logic and reasoning'

ok all is forgotten. I didn't know where you got that from.

"yuh neva logic in maths"

This is not proper English...

"yuh neva logic in maths"

This is not proper English...
                            where is that?...and when since 'neva' get propah lol...mi aguh stop follow yuh up...yuh sick in a yuh head

Originally posted by Skeng DX View Post
                              mi aguh stop follow yuh up...
                              yes...stop follow man...go follow a girl and find out about her life instead...