Congrats to Ralph Thomas, New Ambassador to China

Congrats, Ralph!
    ...wishing an enjoyable time and great successes!

He visited sparingly!

No, that is not possible with Ralph. He's a bright man. What he has forgotten is more than what you know!
        Positioning yourself for the Vietnam appointment I see...do yuh ting

Yuh know, yuh not so daft afterall.

I wish him all the luck and support he'll need. He's a consummate (word of the day) Jamaican and was part of the Diaspora for years.....big Rbz supporter and original posters know from b4 98, Gold Cup, qualifying, France etc....hope Mo can get sm chinese football contracts....just need sm footballers...lol...

QUOTE: hope Mo can get sm chinese football contracts....just need sm footballers...lol...

I was thinking the same. I heard that Leyton Orient is looking for Jamaican talent!!

Shhh! Hold it dung nah!

So when are we gonna have an Amb to Abu Dhabi?

If you ongly understand dem strength ah cash.... Not even international druggist dem have dat kinda cash-flow!

We always a back di wrong horse. LoL

If rich, rich Bahamas get free stadium and we still a pay down debt pon di Trelawny white elephant, yuh would think we would get a clue...
                  Last edited by Willi; May 4, 2013, 10:01 AM.

[we still a pay down debt pon di Trelawny white elephant]...who paying?

Nuh 30 year soft loan? 30 years have not passed since 2007, to the best of my knowledge...

Anyway, look at what you choose to focus on in my stunning message...

wasn't it a grant?

No it was a loan...you going to make up a quote saying it was a grant and post here?

Who took out the loan?

thank you for answering my question

you already knew the answer...