• This only confirms

my point: http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2.../letters2.html

Sass, Ben what sayest thou?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fOaxEa5ONJw

I have no problem with naming things after people. Why you choose to bring me inna this. The fact is the mayor broke protocal and that is the problem I have.

Name it after labourite or PNP as long as they made positive contributions, I have no problem with it.

Right now it's two people vying for the right and I'm sure there is more. What's your thoughts.

My thoughts is the Mayor of Mobay don't know what he is doing. He has no respect for protocal or don't know them and continue to break them without proper guidance and them lie about it.

Yup. Blatant liard...

Okay yes he needs to be reprimanded on the aspect of protocols. Sass can Ja afford to just name buildings after people based on politics? Aren't we going back to the old time days of Jakan politics?

As you know here; when a hospital is named after someone. That person leaves a huge sum (millions) as endowment, with a board of trustees to watch over it. Is this the case with CRH? CRH can generate money but I'm yet to see any creative thought put on this matter. There is a work around to satisfy the egomaniacs but I haven't seen any idea close to mine

Cho yuh dis fi go blow vuvuzuela pon truck back

Lying is a protocol?

You tell me.

I have no problem naming public things after politicians. I hope you realise America name a lot of public buildings and roads and hiway after their politicians and public figures as well.

I don't care about who it name after. What I care about is the Mobay mayor constantly showing disregard for potocals.

What punishment would you deem for the mayor? How about the hospital just remain as CRH?

Here not hospitals though (cause yuh haffi put up dollas).

those are not my decision. The protocals are there for this kind of behavior.

So sass we are right back where we started! You seem ambivalent about the hospital name. You are saying the punishments are there. What resignation? I don't know tell me.

ask the local government minister and the parish council they can tell you the punishment. Most important thing for me is when people is sick the hospital is there and functioning. I am not hung up on names.

You don't know if lying is a protocol? Yuh have sense?