Every member of the diaspora

...in that vein let me take you to task - or at the very least ask you...
    Is your Robotics initiative...your Robotics lab...for JC only?
    If so....
    No

From the beginning it was designed to spark a national revolution in science education...something I have tried to communicate at every opportunity
    Last edited by Don1; May 2, 2013, 12:23 PM.

Mi know unnu ave one great solution fi connect Seedless Grape Do Gooders wid Yaad projects...crowdfunding style

Wen yuh post dat website yahsuh wheday mi notice seh nuhbaddy too bizniz wid dat

Dem too busy ah bellyache bout dis an dat

What the FAA rules say about a plane. Ring on the runway for too long without taking off.

But if di peeple put in JLP; everyting set. Open to all for business. Yes?

But yuh nuh easy Willi

You know some people would call you an effing idiot and a hypocrite but not me, not today as it appears you had a dental appointment today

is competence in Mathematics part of this 'revolution' ?

shut the door in terms of ever moving back. Nothing selfish about self preservation. Dem just don't see any hope.

half a dem ah pnp, so go figgah

You really don't have a clue, do ya?

no, I can't attest that I worked with him to get stgc on board

never saw that one...

shut the door in terms of ever moving back. Nothing selfish about self preservation. Dem just don't see any hope.
                        ok boss...nuff shut dat door lang time

BTW....seedless grape sell ah yaad??

You miss the point.
                          it matters not what we think or even if they are correct.
                          it only matters that the reality is that many are closing the door on the Rock's
                          futcha with them. Jamaica needs to change and the diaspora will too.

these are recent door shutters
                            cause for concern!

no, I can't attest that I worked with him to get stgc on board
                              in process

mi caan find dat...mebbe Exile can resurrect it