Every member of the diaspora

• Every member of the diaspora

that I have spoken to recently has shut the door on Jamaica.

The future looks bleak indeed.

Move away from those...they are the losers!!!

Why don't you move back to Ja?

I never left!
        (Think through that one?...duh?)

I thought you resided in America? not trying to mind your business BTW but tell me this; Could you run for (political) office in JA? -

Didn't know that place in the southeast was a parish.

I thought you resided in America? not trying to mind your business BTW but tell me this; Could you run for (political) office in JA? -
              Yes!
              ...but currently it depends on the level! ...and at the highest what I would be prepared to do to conform to the laws of the land.

...and I am saying that I have had unbroken residential presence on the island.

...still saying after all these years, JAMAICA poised for takeoff!!!

Poised for take off.....

It is unworthy and myopic for the Jamaican diaspora to "shut the door on Jamaica". I have found that this position is an excuse for selfish non-engagement or empty yappin'...as if people expect Jamaica to still be "doing something for them".

As di Bible seh.... Yappin' widout God Werks is empty

Fcuk JLPNP politricks...This is time for Seedless Grape Eaters to work harder to make a difference via our private efforts with private individuals and institutions in Jamaica.....They needs our cash, wider perspectives and leadership.

Forward!!
                  Last edited by Don1; May 2, 2013, 08:57 AM.

Poised for take off.....
                    Yuh seit! ..still poised for take-off!!!

Totally agree.

...in that vein let me take you to task - or at the very least ask you...
                        Is your Robotics initiative...your Robotics lab...for JC only?
                        If so....

shhhhhh..

Yuh seit! ..still poised for take-off!!!
                            ow much longa wi agguh pose??

Well taxpayer pay fimi education fram high school to university...dem all gi mi boarding grant money fi guh Intellectual Ghetto....dem time deh mi live 1.2 mile distant....Mi did seh: Ah wha dis Faada??...den guh party widmi pakit ovaflow

Cyaan tun mi back pon dat atall... mi owe dem
                              Last edited by Don1; May 2, 2013, 12:30 PM.