Mout' mek fi talk eh Mosiah?

• Mout' mek fi talk eh Mosiah?

while the finance minister celebrated the 2.5 per cent growth experienced this year, "with the exception of Guyana, Jamaica grew at a slower rate than every other Caribbean nation over the past year". According to Shaw, even Haiti "with all its problems grew more".

Then people cuss the JLP claiming dem tekking Jamaicans fi fool? As mi say, majority of Jamaicans ... not the brightest people. Look how unuh allow these half wits fi tun us into one of the poorest in the Caribbean? We so friggin pauperized that other islands nuh want we a dem place. Pretty soon when Haitian realize a Jamaica dem reach dem just gonna kiss dem teet and head back to Haiti.

Yuh looking fight wid di wrong person, Lazie. When was the last time you see me batting for the govt.? But rest assured, I won't sit idly by and watch you and others spew an agenda based on lies and half-truths just to see the JLP back in power by any means necessary.

As I have said in the past, the JLP and its cohorts don't need to resort to such base tactics. The PNP is imploding as we speak!

Yet, the JLP, apparently still in its perennial slump, finds it hard to take advantage of this situation.

Listen, not even 6% growth is possible in the near term. Archive this!

Yuh looking fight wid di wrong person, Lazie. When was the last time you see me batting for the govt.? But rest assured, I won't sit idly by and watch you and others spew an agenda based on lies and half-truths just to see the JLP back in power by any means necessary.

As I have said in the past, the JLP and its cohorts don't need to resort to such base tactics. The PNP is imploding as we speak!

Yet, the JLP, apparently still in its perennial slump, finds it hard to take advantage of this situation.

Listen, not even 6% growth is possible in the near term. Archive this!
      Who stated growth in Near Term ? I probably missed that.. can you refer me to the source ?

Medium term, then. Satisfied?

What exactly is "medium term"? 4 years? 10 years? 20 years?

Maybe the JLP should start using some absolute numbers. Medium to long term can mean anything!

Medium term, then. Satisfied?

What exactly is "medium term"? 4 years? 10 years? 20 years?

Maybe the JLP should start using some absolute numbers. Medium to long term can mean anything!
          Why don't you ask before you jump up and down about what is possible and impossible ?

You seem a bit too eager to condemn Mosiah.. KarlEightiesItis ?

Auggh Mosiah! Its because most of you Jamaicans have become used to mediocrity unuh see a mere 6% as impossible. Explain how in 1987, when Jamaica wasn't receiving all the FDI inflows that we're getting now, when we weren't getting 3 million tourists, when alot of hotels were being constructed our econmy grew 6.2%?

Tell yuh want, time yuh stop mek likkle bwoy duh bigman job! What kinda 'base' tactics the JLP using? A ganga tea yuh a drink a mawning time now? I suggest yuh stop.

Okay, no use continuing this discussion. Obviously, you think it's possible, I don't.

Next topic!

Okay, no use continuing this discussion. Obviously, you think it's possible, I don't.

Next topic!
                hehehe .. not possible? Why? Because these clowns unuh call gov't cannot do it? Yuh start reading the same pamphlet as Karl, Jawge and Balla? Why fi the love of God other Caribbean countries can do it and some nuh have the resources we have? Yuh disappoint me Mosiah.

Rollercoasters guh up and down. These idiots unuh somehow idolize put us in a nose dive.

Next topic!
                  You don't think what is not possible ?

You even know what you calling impossible ?