Answer the damn question.

Yow...mi sen yuh one email bout some impatient lady engineers-in waiting topside ah Constant Spring Road...whe yuh seh??

Some people think they are citizen of the USA, before you say TDowl ah chat fart as usual, there are Jamaicans who are combat Veterans who are deported to Jamaica.

A USA born girl was deported from Texas to Columbia, and could not even say Que Pasa.

Going to respond to all when I get an update later tonight. I think the issue is partly due to the Utech students being in the middle of final exams now, but either way I will get some info on it.

cool nuh

IBricktop,f you are a US citizen by birth and commits treason your citizenship can be revoked,you will be 'deported' to any country that is willing to accept you.

Your citizenship will be revoked...that involves a life sentence or, in the past, execution...you don't get deported...

I have seen the movie and it does bring into play the issue of persons with very little or no ties to Jamaica getting deported. The ones who left as a 2 yearl old and is dipped at 30 and have no support ,or pot to **** in. My issue with the movie is that while the story is powerful it is shot in TT with questionable accents. The bigger issue is why the powere tat be dragged thier feet.