• Mosiah - bring out the red carpet

My jet is touching down in a few hours

...a 21 gun salute would also be a reasonable request...

take some time out and enjoy yourself. A mango time now!!!!

Thanks Sass - will do!

Walk good me sister,and stay away from carnivals if party animal, Mr President,will be there.It will be captured on film.

MdmeX, you need to call me on my phone! Lazie has made y'all believe that I live on this site and see everything as it is posted. Not true!

Sometimes I'm at a football match , or I am watching Contender Series and don't want to be disturbed. Other times, I may be totally engrossed in the budget debates . I do not multitask!

You see, despite my 3:00 AM posting sometimes I do And when I am not doing that, I could be in a meeting with players before we on a contract.

And despite my not having much of a life, there are times when I get my groove on During carnival months yuh done know!

Every couple months, when I have money and can afford a trip to Back Road, , yuhzimi!

Unlike some people, (morning Assasin!), I don't take my laptop everywhere now

And there are the days I want to just

So, Lazie, that's what I am doing when I don't respond to your Hate Portia posts right away!

I hope you got in safely last night, MdmeX! me!

Not bad, lol.