Originally posted by Muadib
View Post
Portia's role: Win elections-Step back-Engage Autopilot...
you are guided by your devotion to all things Labarite
when you can muster the intellectual honesty to evaluate your tribe and state its glaring faults.... at that point you may apply for critical thought membership
until then be content with your fellow tribesmenTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
You can do that.. I focus on identifying the critical differences between the two.. since I unlike you have to make a choice from time to time.. yuh can afford to engage in flights of fancy... yuh nuh live yah..
Any propaganda which seeks to equate the two is disingenuous, specious and dangerous and must be eradicated..
The price of freedom is eternal vigilance..
The price of tribalism is persistent poverty..
JLPNP Tribalists and their agendas must be identified, isolated and neutered if Jamaica is to progress
The purveyors of the Tivarli/Jungle model of social decay, corruption and endemic violence... which has a -6% annual GDP effect...costing US$60 Billion in lost production over the past 40 years are indeed enemies of the state
Judgment fi demTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Muadib View PostWhich party is the purveyor of this model of social decay, corruption and endemic violence ??
It seems from this way of thinking that ongly JLP supporters employ critical analysis...JLP supporters sure are smart and conscientious...others juss dumb enuff to vote against their best interest...LOL
Too badTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE