WATCH: Holness, the JLP Nightmare (Commentary)

"Comrades, on the road to the 4th Term...."

Is dem ting deh yuh need to study..

How monteque doing , Holness parring P,dem lucky a nuh you ?

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead2.html

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Commentary based on a lie at worst or idiocy at best?

Come on man, dem nuh teach yuh English in skool.
        I dont even particularly like Holness, but that is beside the point.

In any case, you spend most of your time here bashing him and he has very little power and is not responsible for the current mess.

What is the difference where he said it, he was talking about PNP voters and what yuh expect him to think of them? Which planet you live on?

What traction, that a party leader thiks lowly of the other sides voters?

MDYADWL? Is suh all of them think and its not a secret!

There is no reasoning with unno people. Unno see a colour and stick to it like glue!

The only point I made and will continue to make is that we have reached an abysmally low point when a TV commentator can deliberately or hignaranly misinterpret the obvious. That shyte should not be allowed on TV, especially when we have a general illiteracy/innumeracy/illogics issue in Jamaica.

Yuh mean di labarite Portia?

Commentary is lying ? its for the viewer to draw his conclusion , so whats the sense in giving commentary if you cant accenuate a point-slant for ratings ? is this something new ?...you call it lying idiocy that might be true but I am sure you know its called journalistic commentary.

I have nothing against Holness except being weak , not a leader , he tends to blow with the wind , just awahile ago he was catering to all jamaicans saying he would walk anywhere , now this ?

I bash anyone who I see as a fraud , Portia doesnt give me much , she is so quiet , but my bashing of the PNP policies speak for itself.

Englsih is overated content of expression is of better value.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Exactly..lol...tribal..49 % written off.

Mi seh, when YUH START the commentary with a lie, mi dismiss all yuh seh afterwards!

Whey yuh numba deh...

What you think about Manley ?

How Andrew came up with some good suggestions yesterday and nobody to discuss or criticize it???

Just goes to show.