WATCH: Holness, the JLP Nightmare (Commentary)

Show me where the British labour Party or the Canadian opposition is campaigning now??? All the JLP have to do is agree where they can with the PNP and point out what they are doing wrong. That is how a civilize democratic opposition should behave.

The JLP needs time to rebulid and put key candidates in key places and put a plan in place for when they go back in office.

only CIA know Jamaican politics?

You have consistently shown one thing , you haven't a clue .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yes, also third form literature class,that was around the time of the toddler stage of both parties.
          Twan, Willie etc may disagree but gentlemen, I really think he was one a dem.Bob sons were around, so too were the Peraltos, Thwaites etc.
          Last edited by Rockman; April 23, 2013, 09:19 PM.

Willi saw it , it was hilarious , cant wait for the deaf and mute pnp org.Holness sound like lazie a run im campaign.,man say don't ask im nutting afta unnuh vote we out...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

and you do? I can tell you I have studied politics in advance studies and have also been involved at the local in my former town so so much for not having a clue.

your opinion maybe different but how can you come to that conculsion? Countries that do best in democracy usually give their government a short term breathing space after election. If you notice AL Gore never try to even try to drag out the election with Bush but instead accepted defeat and the democrats moved on.

Studied and comprehending the subject are two different things, you prove it everyday with your utternaces.You havent a clue and thats the truth , even though it hurts .

Not substantive to the ongoing discussion between you and x.

That was his(Gore) BIGGEST blunder, there was nothing noble about what he did. If anything it raised serious questions about his leadership abilities.It is often said you should take control of your life or someone else will.
                  The Supreme Court REALLY determining an election???

I wont even comment on the ridiculous assertion ! the dems knew what issue to exploit to deny Bush a 2nd term , the war in Iraq and Afgahnistan , they ((needed)) a candidate to lead that charge , the JLP knows what to attack the PNP on , the economy and corruption they ((have)) a candidate that says dont ask mi nothing .

Clueless !

The best thing the JLP can do right now is rebuild themselves and plan for the future. Campaiging now will get them nowhere, although "ask me nothing" is not the best words from Holness, however he has done much interview than the prime minister and finance minister put together.

At first I thought the same but the fact is it would put the American system in sad state and once the supreme court ruled he had no reason to go forward.

Toddler stage?

Mi know Father Ryan long before you and Jamaica was well advanced in the madness already!

Fr Ryan was strange though...not my favourite at all. Never taught me either.

Yuh mussi know the baby Peralto, as all the rest older than me. Ziggy started when I was almost leaving so, you ah yung bud! LoL

LoL

Normal campaign rubbish, but not anything to be excited about. He was clearly talking about people who DIDNT vote for him bawling now dat times hard.

I see the lady is about to attack the PNPYO. Methinks she is a Tal Shiar for Portia...attacking all enemies farrin and domestic, and using illogic to boot.

He was dumb in saying it , in a public arena ,this notion that he can speak to one part of the choir, its antiquated, i thought he moved on from that ,its stupid,childish, yes tribal.Thats his 49% moment ,is he saying he doesnt want their vote....lol

Really Willi,as loong as we were at the same school at the same time how some donkey loong years later I can be a young bud???
                                Hugh Shearer's prized niece taught me Bio(I must have reminded her of somebody because she took a special liking to me), she was spit and image of him.
                                School in proximity of the Gleaner, KPH,Wharf, and Camp.
                                Old boyz ended up running banks, determining morals,showering arms(VB),and politics.Financial institutions, Religion,Military and Prime Minister!
                                Inna de middle of a death trap yet we were relatively safe.
                                Nah man,really beginning to think there was more to it than just a school.
                                Father Ryan was a really cool teacher though, though likely hym was one a dem,LOL.