America, America, America

They are stuck with oudated technology dumped on them by some bottom feeder farin consultant in league with a monkey technocrat in di system...

Modus Operandi...

These are two separate (and distinct) topics.

Only you would find a way to link them.

These are two separate (and distinct) topics.

Only you would find a way to link them.
        So true about their distinct nature.

That I am the only one who could find a way to link them...well, others have responded to the thread and did not find it necessary to comment on that.

Just hope that one of us will be able to find you the help you need.

Notice that most of the responses were about the former?

Your observation is appreciated!

Remind me not to question how you linked Leyton Orient with the land of the Great Wall.

Who said Leyton Orient was NOT in China? duh!!

Dem mussi fraid ripoff with fake software? Seriously, if proper systems are in place a lot more people would be convicted..like you said use the technology...

Had a friend all-stabbed up and killed in one near Half way tree in the Plaza...no one was ever charged...sm years ago...

jus mek sure it's nat anedda pothole app

yuh nuh fraid a pothole ???