My recovery continues. Thanks for prayers. See my story

Keep healthy , I will recommend a movie for (you) heart patients ...

http://www.forksoverknives.com/

Low sodium(no salt ) (low fat ) no fat diet , stay away from pork , broil all meats or steam it , and encourage your daughter to pursue the medical field , she will never be out of a job.

She start already with you..blessings , think about it, you are her 1st patient.

Again Bless.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Wonderful story. Blessings

Perspective changing experience,and in the end it worked out a way we can all appreciate.
        This is a story I NEVER forget,you and her mother gave life to her and she was needed to ensure yours.

Blessed love, ah it dat ah di faddah run tings an keep us safe. ah speedy an sustained recovery.

Blessings.

And keep taking the Omega 3 and 6 SEED oils...Not the fish oils.

Proves that children are truly a blessing. I wish you all the best boss.

Blessings.

And keep taking the Omega 3 and 6 SEED oils...Not the fish oils.
                Not even deep sea shark oil?

Nope, no derivatives...Parent oils only and mek di body make what derivaties it needs.

Though if you take nothing, then a bit of fish oil better dan nutten.

Parent oils? The parents of the sharks? Would that be okay then?

No Chemical parent.

LA and ALA.

GLA , DHA and EPA are derivatives...

Nope, no derivatives...Parent oils only and mek di body make what derivaties it needs.

Though if you take nothing, then a bit of fish oil better dan nutten.
                        Fiya bun all tings Fishy

Parent oils? The parents of the sharks? Would that be okay then?

LOL

Glad I met you last year at the Jerk Festival that you are a part in staging for several years running.

Life has a way of giving us new starts. All the best to you and family!!

all the best

blessings ambassadah... your daughter was heaven sent... truly delighted to know you are still with us, thanks to your angel, shardae... hug ar fi mi deh...