... And to think James Robertson

• ... And to think James Robertson

Still hold an office in the JLP. They need to cut him loose, if he wants to cross the floor, so be it.

He's a vice-president in the crime syndicate how important can that be? I am sure this revelation shocks everybody in the JLP. Dude who knew? Duh? I am sure he does a lot for his costituency (well maybe not) surely that makes all else OK.

He is feared in his constituency , trying to turn it into a TG .The people seem to
      tolerate him and the longer he stays there the worse it will get.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mi dun tell yuh seh him have big Orange ministah support.

The crime syndicate crosses colour lines..is that you dont get. Mi naah ask, mi a tell.

...therefore....
          ... he is less culpable?...what colour you get when you mix green and orange?

On the contrary.
            Cancer on the body politic.
            ...and him Orange bredrin too.
            I dont see Y U even have to ask.

Mi look like somebody whey like look di other way...like seh mi put none a dem pon pedestal?