Big ups to the journalists

• Big ups to the journalists

That took it to the information minister regarding the Azan issue. Bout time dem grow some balls, then again they may be labelled enemies of the state.

Kiss teeth....dem haffi do some real investigative work fi get any commendation from me. The T&T reporters investigating Warner mek dem look like poppy show in Jamaica.

they just have to score some political points in Lazie's favour... 'fi get any commendation'

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
        Kiss teeth....dem haffi do some real investigative work fi get any commendation from me. The T&T reporters investigating Warner mek dem look like poppy show in Jamaica.
        Not true, the Gleaner clearly did their work on this story and after Emily Crooks got a hold of it, more information came out. Give them credit.

Originally posted by Skeng DX View Post
          they just have to score some political points in Lazie's favour... 'fi get any commendation'
          You had taken a position of silence on the issue .... it is best if you remain silent.

silence...really?...but I was busy[away] when all of this scandal drap

There are female Journalists as well...about time you showed some respect.

True!

Pity they didn't have any balls for Manatt Phelps and Phillips and the whole Dudusgate.

Better late than never!