James Robertson and his BFF

• James Robertson and his BFF

KAYON Campbell otherwise called 'Treasure', who government minister James Robertson used as a character witness at the recent Jamaica Labour Party conference, is being asked to turn himself in to the police.

Look who find back her computer

See Bricky mi nevah far off.

Crap, sorry for the double post.

A who spray Pyro inna di place? Some roach nuh touch dis yah one atall!!!

my feelings about James Robertson is on record on this forum. Mi hold no breath for any corrupted politician regardless of party affiliation. Good job by the police, and I hope they investigate it thorougly and get everyone involved.

Ok, so apparently di Pyro fumes a wear off. Maybe Lazie soon show up.

When I left work the person wasn't name. I have 2 kids I have to spend some time with so I just logged on about half an hour ago and saw the name.

To paraphase certain posters" certain man stay far from this one". The silence is deafening (not you Bricky). Unuh vote out good goverment and put in.... (oops I guess that doesnt apply here) carry on crime syndicate numero uno(in opposition that is). Dyam hypocrits, creatures of the night etc. LOL.
                    I wonder if Clovis will do a cartoon on this one. Any bets?

Ok, so apparently di Pyro fumes a wear off. Maybe Lazie soon show up.

LOL

When I left work the person wasn't name. I have 2 kids I have to spend some time with so I just logged on about half an hour ago and saw the name.
                        well dats certainly enuff time fi di fume dem dissipate

Look like Lazie may have suffered some serious damage resulting from fumes inhalation.

Cyaan see him!

Lazie's idea of strident criticism of his tribe....

And to think James Robertson
                            Still hold an office in the JLP. They need to cut him loose, if he wants to cross the floor, so be it.
                            wwooiiee..

Them here politician don't intend for their offsprings to Work, werk or wuk; so by any means necessary bring home the bacon fi them.