Azan Hands Over Monies...

Now! Now! ...do not go overboard!

Is the two Peters who ready to jump overboard!

PM Portia on the other hand look like she gone underground!

Lets see, y'all kick out a functioning gov't and put in a gov't that have the Fineants minister next to tears, the security minister seeking divine intervention ..... yet I'm the mad man?

Alrighty then .....
        Noice one Lazie

BTW...ow yuh did rate dem compared to Bawlin' Brucie???

Mi nuh know but mi ting Driva tek di cake

“Cabinet notes that the issues are not directly related to the duties of Mr Richard Azan, in his capacity as minister of state in the Ministry of Transport, Works and Housing. Pending receipt of the report from the OCG, he will continue in the position,” noted the release issued by the Office of the Prime Minister (OPM)"

The arrogance
          Were the fees going into his pocket or the MP account? Is this personal or party corruption or both?

How could anyone know? The parish council who had the authority over the matter had no idea and the fees was paid over to his constituency office. H said he had knowledge of this. However good intended it was it not the way for any minister to run any affairs.

political framework is flawed, we need to have something that works for us

So Leader P -- underground, hiding from the two Peter's who looking to jump overboard

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                  So Leader P -- underground, hiding from the two Peter's who looking to jump overboard
                  ...meanwhile the musicians Mosiah and SkengD play the music with a smile on their faces.

Time unnu stop di LIES about Bunting. Unnu tek di man speech outta context and run wid it.

Well, too bad. Him not going anywhere. And neither am I!

Time unnu stop di LIES about Bunting. Unnu tek di man speech outta context and run wid it.

Well, too bad. Him not going anywhere. And neither am I!

Out of context where? The video is there to see, but we all know you have a problem with reality so ....

Out a wha?

How long did the video run? Did you see his entire speech?

context?

wha? mi use di wrong word? a nuh suh it spell?

How long did the video run? Did you see his entire speech?
                              Don't attempt to start no merry go round .... why don't you stop being a hypocrite for a change? Bout out of context? That the new spin?

Ansa the question or shut yuh trap!

Did you see the entire speech?