Azan Hands Over Monies...

Anyway, how yuh like how your people dem run down the job and now all a dem tun crier? See why yuh cyaan give likkle bout bigman job?

mi loike it!!!!!!!!!!

Soh it goh. Everybody haffi pay!

... and Muta is so DAMN RIGHT!

Jamaica is crying out for proper leadership with integrity and dignity. The JLP couldn't provide it so they got voted out. Portia and her team is failing miserably and they will be voted out as long as there is a viable oposition

So NDM and Rasta not more viable than JLP and PNP?

Ongly if dem cyan get bout 400K vote inna one election

Mi doubt if dem cyan get 20K....Ergo..

Whose fault dat, given the track record of the alternative?

not me teacha

Originally posted by Plush View Post
                    Jamaica is crying out for proper leadership with integrity and dignity. The JLP couldn't provide it so they got voted out. Portia and her team is failing miserably and they will be voted out as long as there is a viable oposition
                    That's the new excuse now? You people have no clue what unuh want. Time we stop blaming politicians for jamaica's problems .... it's not the politicians ... it's the people.

not with the present status quo, political framework

yubh is a mad man

Y not?

If U cant imagine a new reality dawg nyam wi suppah!

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
                            yubh is a mad man
                            Lets see, y'all kick out a functioning gov't and put in a gov't that have the Fineants minister next to tears, the security minister seeking divine intervention ..... yet I'm the mad man?

Alrighty then .....

Not just you!

Well politicians are people too....but I agree we get the leadership that we deserve.

I think what we have today may well be the worst Jamaican govt ever and that is no ordinary feat. They collectively have no ideas or vision to solve any of the pressing problems facing the country. Not even 2 years in office and they have effectively given up.