• Ah wha di Clawww... Boston?

What happen in Boston?

I hope Baddaz is OK. Copley Sq???

Serious ting.

2 killed, more than 100 hurt in Boston Marathon bombing

http://news.blogs.cnn.com/2013/04/15...hon/?hpt=hp_t1

Hope Baddaz is A- OK!

Have a cousin who should have been there... She never went!
        Never knew she skipped it. Gave me a scare.

i hope he is ok. I heard that there was an explosion at the Kennedy Library that turn out to be an hoax as I used to work with personnels from this Presidential library.

[Update, 8:36 p.m. ET]

http://news.blogs.cnn.com/2013/04/15...hon/?hpt=hp_t1

[Update, 8:36 p.m. ET] Investigators have warned law enforcement officers to be on the lookout for a "darker-skinned or black male" with a possible foreign accent in connection with Monday's bombings at the Boston Marathon, according to a law enforcement advisory obtained by CNN.
            The man was seen with a black backpack and sweatshirt and was trying to get into a restricted area about five minutes before the first explosion, the lookout notice states

Just spoke to a brethren who ran the marathon. He finished the race and was taking a break before heading to the tent for his medal when he saw the explosion. He said he received over 80 messages on his cell phone. He is a bit shaken up, and is grateful to have avoided the blast.

That report was bogus......when it comes to eyewitness reports people tend to imagine a certain person who they believe is the perpetrator. In the immediate aftermath of the Oklahoma City bombing there were false reports of 4 Arab men running from the scene.

Once upon a time the media used to report the news, now they create it!