Air Roti dropping Jamaica flights like a Hot Patty

"Atlanta is a relative backwater."

your comment is insulting to the people of Atlanta. Thank you, you at your best.

"Atlanta is a relative backwater."

your comment is insulting to the people of Atlanta. Thank you, you at your best.
      LOL

You're welcome...I aim for the best

Regardless who mekking money or not, it is difficult for airlines to make money on the Jamaica route. Not saying some not making money, but it nuh easy.

yep. Delta and AA cut back flights and ramming the flights like a minivan.

If that's what it takes to make a profit, can you blame them?

aftah dem nuh name Butch Stewart...

suh wait.. yuh nevah realize dat when Butch tell unnuh ??

Ah mean it hard enough when you are NOT the Murder Capital of the World.. much less..

When di 'Product/Destination' not keeping up with the Marketing.. guess what happen..

You are getting carried away now Reggaedoc. Talk about CA but you can't stretch it and make a generalization like that.

Them certainly extremely poor when it come to marketing and customer service.

Dem worse than Jamaicans? Den dem bad bad!

Mi did think Jamaica bad. But them worse. From sour face, bothered voice to slow service.

Yeah Champagne flights to Miami....cheap tickets to selected AI's....good marketing...where is Air Ja. now? Sixteen % of another failing airline...thing is the TT Gov. will bail out CA despite the losses....the hypocrisy on this forum is so glaring.....none of the these so-called "National' airlines in the Caribbean can survive the cut-throat business that is the airline industry without massive government or private subventions or failure...especially in the absence of a laissez-faire environment..btw where is Red Jet and why?

Looks like you meant to respond to somebody else post

suh wait.. yuh nevah realize dat when Butch tell unnuh ??

Ah mean it hard enough when you are NOT the Murder Capital of the World.. much less..

When di 'Product/Destination' not keeping up with the Marketing.. guess what happen..

Tivarli/Jungle Moggle run di cut...

-6%/year GDP haircut nuh easy atall eeeh

JLPNP spiritual corruption has its consequences

Wi did tell Golding...nuh gi hit weh!!!