So after reopening the Scrap Metal trade, did

• So after reopening the Scrap Metal trade, did

a minister really say companies must mark their infrastructure so it can be detected? You people must be proud.

From Fagan get di ting yuh know wha clock ah strike..

Yes, Hylton.

It was opened for political purposes, but now is biting him in the butt!

Biting only in the butt?

Brickie never mark him 1.5 mil. LOL.

Friggin idiot...mark the steel for them to burn it off with the same torch they used to cut it out in the first place...jackass...and they are gonna compile a "mark" database? Flipping fools...

... if he is the jackass, what about the Mosiahs that voted for him?

How many times must I say it - Bruce Golding and his criminal cronies were not an option!!!

That was the 1st thing that occured to me.
                  Big,big KC lawyah cyan so fool?

Bruce was a candidate ???

Yuh spin right into dat one !

You missed the part about his criminal cronies?! Reading is overrated!

Yuh nuh think its time yuh stop mek up stuff?

Did his MPs not support his support for Dudus?!?

When yuh ready fi stop form fool, look at the ICA before it was amended. Unlike those you support, the law is a shackle for some people.

You are forgetting that there are laws protecting Jamaican citizens...no matter if you think the person is a dog sh!t or not...I want my government to fight for my constitutional rights...yuh figget bout that likkle part of the story