• The latest yapping is that Jamaica has suffered from

a lack of good leadership options..

To debunk this myth I have put together the following test.. inability to select is also instructive..

You have an option to choose the a Leader to run Jamaica..which one yuh pick:

(a) Lee Kuan Yew
    (b) Hugo Chavez
    (c) Robert Mugabe

Di black one...

Not Bruce Golding.

(d) None of the above is suitable... Norman Manley, Faada of di Nation

Was not an an available option..

Fail.

As I said.. inability to select is most instructive..

and therein lies the root of the problem in Jamaica..

It has nothing to do with the availability of good leadership..

Di day me allow you fi give me my options...!

Inability to select is instructive..

"we have identified the enemy and it is us..."

Glad I could help out your little study!

Fortunately limited brains don't determine my universe of choices

Inability to select is instructive..

Nuh fret.. is not just you.. it is a problem that affects a large part of the electorate..

A lack of Critical Thinking skills.. they should make this a mandatory course in the not so good schools in Jamaica..

Last edited by Muadib; April 15, 2013, 11:52 AM.

what needs to be mandatory is doing away with the tribal brainwashing which has addled your brain

Tribalists by definition cannot be critical thinkers

Therefore I am not a tribalist..

I am merely able to make a decision when given the options by applying Critical Thinking..

You on the other hand... yuh cyaan even choose di Rasta dem..

Yuh name Cop Out..

wateva yuh seh boss

Never a dull moment on this forum.