Lest we forget the Jakan Criminal element is not confined to the garrisons of Tivoli; Spanish Town etc.; nuff of them live in the hills and dressing up in suit and tie!!
Bunting Hands The Country Over To Criminals
Bunting needs to address it , no time off unless its to the exit , another life could be lost less peacefully than his mother.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Islandman View PostSo we had Peter Phillips bawling bout the IMF agreement that him had to negotiate, and now Peter Bunting bawling that the criminals dem too bad.
Let's not even talk about the person who is pretending to be PM.
If we are not a failed state yet we are certainly looking more and more like one.
So what yuh saying Islandman - expect nutten good to come forth from a "P". Just memba seh my first name start wid a "P:“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
He may be a competent individual, but right now, it appears that this Portfolio is "out of his league".
Well, I'll have some empathy for him on the loss of his mom; I lost my other half recently, so I know the emotions!“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
Originally posted by MdmeX View PostLest we forget the Jakan Criminal element is not confined to the garrisons of Tivoli; Spanish Town etc.; nuff of them live in the hills and dressing up in suit and tie!!
Fish rots from the headTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
you did? sorry to hear sis. I know how it feel so I can understand why he would get emotional when everything breaking down. It must be a torrid time for him.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
The real abomination is the culture of spiritual corruption and criminality enabled by the JLPNP tribe and spread across the land
Who nuh ovastan dat by now a real eediat...yuh look like yuh waan fi lead dat element yahsuhTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
True, but the trigger pullers that are terrorizing the streets come from where?
A man whey get juk down pon the street naw penetration nuh organized network, him fraid of the man behind the trigger.
Clean that up fuss and then go after the facilitators!
There is real fear out there and it is killing all hope and confidence.
Oh no... sorry to hear
Condolences and best wishes to you and familyTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE