Whatever, Brickie! Don't need to prove anything to anyone.
Bunting Hands The Country Over To Criminals
Smashing garrisons is great and will help somewhat...but most criminals will disperse and regroup....spread all ova like cyarpet...so dat nah solve di fundamental problem
Mi dun tell unnu seh JLPNP moggle bruk an cyaan wuk...dem reach dem limit lang time an tings gone too far.... Humpty Dumty cyaan put back tuhgedda....a new moggle is requiredTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
So we had Peter Phillips bawling bout the IMF agreement that him had to negotiate, and now Peter Bunting bawling that the criminals dem too bad.
Let's not even talk about the person who is pretending to be PM.
If we are not a failed state yet we are certainly looking more and more like one."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Democratic dictatorship...it set suh dem juss swap , ineptness fi ineptness , di people vote for scare dropings...dats whey wi reach.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Unnu easy on Bunting, he is going through a lot at the moment. If he had a girlfriend or partner the Portland incident must be weighing on his relationship, his mother died recently to add to his problem.
Bad time for Bunting. Hope he recover at least to be effective.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I am happen to like Bunting,, I think he is a competent individual and and I am not allign to any P... I would say Peter if you want to start to fix the problem do the following:
introduce the gang legislation.
Introduce technologies such as CCTV along the road network.
No bail on murder charges
Find some balance between JFJ and the force ( I think we then to discard them as cry cry liberals and we need them)
I think first he needs a good two week break to sort out his head and mourn his losses.
Bunting politcal but under the quiet but I don't care that much. Good suggestions and I hope like I do for all security minister to get it going.
I must empathize because I know it must have been a real hard two weeks on him as a person.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by OJ View PostI am happen to like Bunting,, I think he is a competent individual and and I am not allign to any P... I would say Peter if you want to start to fix the problem do the following:
introduce the gang legislation.
Introduce technologies such as CCTV along the road network.
No bail on murder charges
Find some balance between JFJ and the force ( I think we then to discard them as cry cry liberals and we need them)
Jamaica has a crime & corruption problem of political, cultural, psychological and spiritual dimensions
Dats wat needs addressingTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
mi dun wid di incremental ting...wi juss ah fool wiself about di nature ah di real problemTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
how we going to address it without new policies and new laws? Any change come with new policies which results in new laws.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.