Jamaicas Bungling inept,disasterous Party , Imploding again

Your problem is yuh innah di Party ting... serious people innah di Govament ting..

Wi interested in good Government.. keep focus pon Party comrade.. is dat Lee Kuan Yew did seh... Jamaican man love Party...

Big bwooy wake up..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You have an option to choose the a Leader to run Jamaica..which one yuh pick:

(a) Lee Kuan Yew
        (b) Hugo Chavez
        (c) Robert Mugabe

Tufton !......if Holness survives any percieved challenge he will come out stronger, i hope he makes a good leader.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Why are you afraid to take the test ?

Tufton !......if Holness survives any percieved challenge he will come out stronger, i hope he makes a good leader.
              Tufton have a seat? Unuh nuh chase him out ... yet have PSM as PM? Joke ting.

Me ? ..deal wid Ben ,look who im put up as alternatives , dem ave seat.

(a) Lee Kuan Yew
                (b) Hugo Chavez
                (c) Robert Mugabe

Its a question as to whom you would like ,he would make an excellent minister of finance.

So funny! They accuse PNP sympathizers of never criticizing their party. Like we see Lazie, Sass and Brickie cussing out the JLP!

Me ? ..deal wid Ben ,look who im put up as alternatives , dem ave seat.

(a) Lee Kuan Yew
                    (b) Hugo Chavez
                    (c) Robert Mugabe

Its a question as to whom you would like ,he would make an excellent minister of finance.
                    LOL ....Xuberant .... walk good.

What do I have to criticize? Bruce bun out b@ttyman & shell dung him own garrison

Brethren yuh nuh righted, at all because me Big up Tufton (labourite) me can walk good and if i didnt yuh hope me foot bruk ?....aaah sah !

So funny! They accuse PNP sympathizers of never criticizing their party. Like we see Lazie, Sass and Brickie cussing out the JLP!

How has the JLP contributed to devalue of the J$ since 2012? How has the JLP contributed to the economy going back into recession? How has the JLP contributed to crime on the rise that your "knight in shining armor" next to tears?

But unnu cuss the then opposition for ending the State of Emergency, don't?

Brickie, best u post some youtubes wid Kartel.

I didn't cuss anyone bout any State of Emergency...run di track:

http://youtu.be/JSBoe90SXc4

Please post a link...