Jamaicas Bungling inept,disasterous Party , Imploding again

Yes, and the other competent, organized, exemplary one is doing what, exactly? LoL

This focus on the opposition is comical. What can they affect?
    Elections are years away and so what if they go thru challenges at the top, when Portia had 2 herself in 4 years?

Mek wi deal primarily with those charged to man the ship of state currently. If they do a good job, who cares about the party in waiting? F-O-C-U-S !!!

Disagree , every democracy needs a viable strong opposition ,you know the consequences , history has shown cases of literal disasters, WW2 is a classic one and we could list more.Not just in- itself Germany but Europe where the tone was to appease Germany until its too late.

The PNP failings need to be challenged , like the JLP and that is what I wish for, the JLP would look like a better party with Tufton in place ,Holness alinging himself with the gangster from St Thomas will cost him alot.

The PNP leadership or lack of speaks for itself.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Disagree , every democracy needs a viable strong opposition ,you know the consequences , history has shown cases of literal disasters, WW2 is a classic one and we could list more.Not just in- itself Germany but Europe where the tone was to appease Germany until its too late.

The PNP failings need to be challenged , like the JLP and that is what I wish for, the JLP would look like a better party with Tufton in place ,Holness alinging himself with the gangster from St Thomas will cost him alot.

The PNP leadership or lack of speaks for itself.
        "Holness alinging himself with the gangster from St Thomas will cost him alot. "

Yeah? I wasn't aware of that X. Thanks for bringing to our attention. Which gangster was that?

Isnt Robertson the MP from St Thomas thats alleged to be involved in some murder for hire plot correct me if I am wrong ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ther is NDM and Rasta party too. Every democracy needs open minded voters not unchanging robots.

When did this alignment come about? Real question..

The PNP was a strong opposition...lot of the good that did

Again you don't hear rumours upon rumours of Portia and Peter split?

In a word - Hellno!

Real answer judging by the alleged exclusions in the Observer article recently.

The PNP was/is an organised oiled opposition , yuh caan tek dat from dem , dem ready fi rob.The JLP juss divided ,inept and clueless at robbing , unnuh mek it look amatuerish.

So you prefer the JLP to be well oiled then tief when them come in...or be in shambles in opposition & keep the ship steady as a government?

I prefer a credible new , fresh, fair, optimistic ,honest, opposition and governing party.

I hope you do too.

I prefer my money to be worth something...I prefer not to lose $1.5 million a month because of incompetent decisions from an out of touch government...3 years ago I didn't have these problems...you do the math

you want another Willi...lazie?

Got yuh , it has nothing to do with the above moral ethos.If you had argued balance in there somewhere.

Competence , has to go with ethical and moral ethos , doesnt it ?