Jamaicas Bungling inept,disasterous Party , Imploding again

We are looking for a reason why the JLP is deemed as not a viable option.
    OLD boys club again,the same thing that happened to Portia is happening to Holness,I will be watching to see if Holness distinguishes himself.

You will say anything to brush over the failings of those elected to lead. Look at the economic numbers for a PNP gov't and that of a JLP gov't then talk to me bout viable option. That pathetic excuse is played out now.

HUGE blunder unless the afflicted persons will not figure in his administration in the same capacity they did previously.

Wasn't it you that recently stated that a PNP supporter will switch target(from the PNP)t to the JLP so as to muddy the real issue at hand?
        Of importance to THIS issue, your take or mine?

Wasn't it you that recently stated that a PNP supporter will switch target(from the PNP)t to the JLP so as to muddy the real issue at hand?
          Of importance to THIS issue, your take or mine?
          Rockman, if they have a problem with Andrew's style, challenge him. YOU, X, hypocrite Mosiah and Don1 were all quiet on the Azan issue? Peter Bunting was next to tears on his failure as security miinister. Again, the JLP bungling affect Jamaica how?

When unuh man enough fi talk bout the failings of the beloved PNP .... mek me know.

JLP seem to have challenges very frequently , to the detriment of the nation , without a solid opposition the PNP will and have run wild (roughshot)over the nation.I agree with you that the PNP in power now is doing more damage because they are poor governors, that said the JlP wouldnt be any better cc my opinion on personality of governance in the above, as for the last accusation about being a PNP lackey.....yawwwwwwn ....BUN DEM OUT !...This you seem incapable of doing to your beloved JLP , they can do no wrong.

They are the nations saviours , if only they can save themselves.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I spoke disparaging about the PNP,I called them backsliders,visionless and hypocrites.
              The Azan issue was never really posted here, we jumped head on into the lack of reactions...,that was the PITH of the discussion.

Mo mi nuh inna the rumour mill. Strong leaders rise above. If this rumour is true it seems like Andrew made some mistakes here but guess what good leaders either step up or ship out.

No Biggie for me, things like these either make or break leaders and people step to the forefront if they are leaders. Just a few days ago Shaw and Tufton said they will not challenge. Do you expect all these leaders to be on one accord? Not me. Again you don't hear rumours upon rumours of Portia and Peter split?

It is normal for egos to clash at the highest political level.

LOL Peter did challenge Portia and lost wasnt it twice ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well where is YOUR credibility?
                    You have never criticized the JLP and clearly isn't doing so on this issue.
                    The JLP is in opposition...in case yuh never realize...they have no bearing on the fockery going on in the country at this very moment

JLP seem to have challenges very frequently , to the detriment of the nation , without a solid opposition the PNP will and have run wild (roughshot)over the nation.I agree with you that the PNP in power now is doing more damage because they are poor governors, that said the JlP wouldnt be any better cc my opinion on personality of governance in the above, as for the last accusation about being a PNP lackey.....yawwwwwwn ....BUN DEM OUT !...This you seem incapable of doing to your beloved JLP , they can do no wrong.

They are the nations saviours , if only they can save themselves.
                      You are trying to portray yourself as objective. Give it a rest. The only person yuh fooling round here is yuhself. You jokers need to decide what is more important an effective gov't or an effective opposition? In case unuh cyaan count this opposition have no power to do anything, they don't have to go to parliament. The gov't have a 2/3 majority thanks to people like Mosiah who see elections in a Jamaica as sports day at high school.

Continue with the smokescreen X.

I spoke disparaging about the PNP,I called them backsliders,visionless and hypocrites.
                        The Azan issue was never really posted here, we jumped head on into the lack of reactions...,that was the PITH of the discussion.
                        .... yuh right ... it wasn't posted here. Mi nuh surprise. Anything PNP is hidden under the carpet or ignorned. Wasn't posted here.

You lick out 'gainst PNP?

p.s. what truth...mi nuh business bout JLP...they have no say in making policy...when JLP was in power my money was worth something...so mi never have nuttin fi cuss bout...everybody a cuss now

So why yuh never post it?

And you are objective ?...lol

I believe you.