<When asked where he believed the blame for this should go, Bunting said: "I don't want to put my finger on any one administration.
"Part of the problem is that we don't have an economy that can afford (the necessary investment), so it's kind of a chicken-and-egg situation. But my point is that unless we get some measure of success on the crime-prevention side and the crime-control side, we are always going to have the challenges to make the economy grow," he said.>
http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ews/news1.html
But Bunting..yuh juss seh is di Economy suh yuh pretty much point di finger at the party that has produced the Administrations of Economic Malpractice..
ANYWAY !
How much money for Security is required ?
How do you propose to obtain this money ?
If your proposal to obtain this money is not credible and you have no credible option (Diaspora Bond etc) then seek a petition for adoption of the country.. make arrangements to keep the Flag and the Name and maybe the National Anthem.. not a bad trade off since the other option would be for mass migration.. continuing on the path to the bottom of the Region and a permanent state of mendicancy is not necessary and very irresponsible...
Time to call a spade a spade.
"Part of the problem is that we don't have an economy that can afford (the necessary investment), so it's kind of a chicken-and-egg situation. But my point is that unless we get some measure of success on the crime-prevention side and the crime-control side, we are always going to have the challenges to make the economy grow," he said.>
http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ews/news1.html
But Bunting..yuh juss seh is di Economy suh yuh pretty much point di finger at the party that has produced the Administrations of Economic Malpractice..
ANYWAY !
How much money for Security is required ?
How do you propose to obtain this money ?
If your proposal to obtain this money is not credible and you have no credible option (Diaspora Bond etc) then seek a petition for adoption of the country.. make arrangements to keep the Flag and the Name and maybe the National Anthem.. not a bad trade off since the other option would be for mass migration.. continuing on the path to the bottom of the Region and a permanent state of mendicancy is not necessary and very irresponsible...
Time to call a spade a spade.