Jamaica today from FB

• Jamaica today from FB

Went to a premises in Kingston to settle a domestic dispute in which a man was locked inside a house... Facts are, the occupant of the house the woman (name withheld) and the man (name withheld) had a verbal agreement to have sex in exchange for a full tank of gas. The man broke his part of the deal hence a dispute occurred.... Bwoy, di economy really tun dong!!!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Its the same age-old profession...just that they are bartering...

Cooking gas or gas for the car? and what size tank? just trying to get a bead on the equivalent JA $ value of the transaction...

Which part of the deal did he break?

Gamma, that question crossed my mind briefly...I came to my own conclusion that (obviously ?) de man "tek whe" an nevah give de lady har gas... nuh suh it usually guh? I suppose nowadays you never know though!

I'll listen to the voice of experience...

What crossed my mind , is he who called the police, and made the complaint ?aaahmean im lock up inna di woman house , maybe he had a cell phone , but the complaint ?...ow im manage fi get lock up ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

sound like bout a 6 pack