X and Mo you see what I said about the Gleaner rumour?

• X and Mo you see what I said about the Gleaner rumour?

Meanwhile by the process of elimination Mr. Shaw is declaring he has no intentions of challenging the sitting party leader Andrew Holness at the party’s annual conference. Rumours were rife that the JLP leader would be challenged in the coming months for the post, but already one JLP deputy leader, Dr. Christopher Tufton has said he is not interested. That view was also shared by Mr. Shaw. Mr. Shaw was a guest on CVM at sunrise.

Yuh ead right , brethren

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So...wha dat say, Sass?

Cho man!

It says Holness will not be challenge in the short term. The gleaner stirring up trouble, although a challenge in this time wouldn't be a bad thing. The gleaner clearly stated that people were planning to challenge holness.

Could be that they are sitting back and let him waste away...

Ok. So if you think the Gleaner is the only thing we should go by, then you are right!

could be

the fact is at this moment it is just wishful thinking by some. Where is the challenge coming from?

Ok!

Next rumour, please!