Investments have consequences

Yuh call beg/borrowing a billion dollar policies , suh when dat get cut what happen ? Black man time just doubled down on beg/borrowing .The PNP was cursed as being no different than the JLP in its policies , just more eager to share in the corrupted shitstem i.e cc Seaga 1/2 million dollar forgotten personal debt.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You have a problem borrowing 1 billion dollars to create a platform to produce multiple years of growth > 5% ?

The PNP policies were vastly different from the JLP.. JLP policies produced Growth.. PNP policies did not...

Pay attention claffy...

You & Clarke call it growth ?....C.I.A call it a disaster, I tend to agree with them on this one.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ben was it a half a million or billion ? I think it was a half a billion Jamaican 450 million , juss roun it off...correct me if i am wrong .

Patently False.. please provide the evidence that the CIA called the growth experienced in the late 80's early 90's as a Disaster..

Soon as you indicate the relevance...

So we screwed then?
                Yes!