Babylon Mind Control 101

Ok...how about this

The fact that exceptions exist doesn't disprove the tenor of the overwhelming majority of the cases. In this instance where color is both a state of nature and a socio-political construct of vast importance....the fact that Babylon defines the objective concept of color as either very positive (white) or very negative (black) is empirical evidence of a "confirmation bias" of the highest order.... since it is embedded in language itself.

Meaning: Babylon is thoroughly mentally diseased and has inflicted their mass psychosis upon the planet...since we normally use their twisted expressions without question
    That's probably more accurate than the cliche

However since the Whirl is collapsing around us...my Miggle Passage Lecture Series will be very limited... clearly such things will be moot in the Last Days
    Last edited by Don1; April 10, 2013, 07:28 AM.

Dat sounds better, BUT, people tend to define themselves as positive and so naturally Babylon would define things that way. Also, objectively, White IS the amalgam of all colours/light and black is the absence of colour/light, so it is ironic that some cultures regard black people as coloured. Cold kuntry people also realize that fresh snow is more pure and when it get stirred up it gets dirty later on. While the fresh snow white, the dirty snow is NOT black. In any case, the inuit and other fuss Nations have 100s of words for snow, so Babylon is backward in their depiction anyway.

In any case, except for albino causcasians, white people dont exist and except for hyperpigmented negros, black people dont exist either.

To truly bruk up the dolly house, we need to resort to facts and reason. The purity of that kill all the bovine defecation that is spewed all over the place.

Jamaica and Africa have our own spin on things. White witches in both culture are assumed to be EXTREMELY evil, note Rose Hall and Afircan folklore! If you switch the W to a B, then Tiger Woods will attest to the sting of that enchantress. LoL

U think U R inferior because of skin shade? I dont think so. The evidence also shows that U have your own native intelligence, so NE 1 think otherwise, tell dem where fi guh jump off...

ok boss

What do you care ?

Are you black ???

Whether or not I call myself that is irrelevant,it bears no significance to those that call me "black", nor will it give me the purchasing power of the people that characterized me as such.
            For me it is straight forward, if man thinks he is superior to man based on skin colour, then that man is clearly demonstrating inferiority.

Yuh name Don1 ???

Ah wheh di !?

we are what we are and only we can truly define ourselves. Big up Willi.

So you would not ask me that question, why?
                  Also, by asking Don 1 you are asking me too!

How yuh gwine ansah fi Don1 ???!

Excellent post Willi...!!

It's best to operate without a 'chip-on-one's-shoulder'.

Helluva lot more can be achieved ('specially on a personal level) without that "shackle".

Maybe being copious is a consequence of Babylon mind control gmaes but even so, what about the question being irrelevant as stated in my initial response?
                        Why is it still figuring?

Excellent post Willi...!!

It's best to operate without a 'chip-on-one's-shoulder'.

Helluva lot more can be achieved ('specially on a personal level) without that "shackle".
                          Careful now....That philosophy may lead to one being an ostrich...and even advocating "profitable" investments in the world's largest prison industrial complex where most residents are Black