And that's exactly why this country stay so!

Try explain dat to Lazie fi mi.

Lazie, so what have I said that contradicts that? Please be specific!

Please and tanks!

So what if I want to see what community service looks like?!?!
      Okay Mosiah, it is clear yuh just want to complain.

Thought you would have difficulty proving my contradiction.

Have a good day, Lazie!

Tiefin a bun is WRONG, whenever and wherever!!!😜

And do you agree the punishment should be community service? Wasn't that already what the bun tiefing was about! Community SERVICE!

Yuh and gamma(well gamma first then you)have me cracking up.
              Not missing.....

Tiefin a bun is WRONG, whenever and wherever!!!😜
                Well bunnin' is a form of tiefin' after all

Well, it was Easter - man/woman get/gi "bun". Him just happen to thief a "bun".

yuhzimi

And that is why I am asking!

I also agree that he should not go to prison over a little fight. There was no report of broken body parts or even a contusion.

But the judge should mind har own rath business and leave National Bakery, makers of the country's finest Easter buns, to run dem owna bakery!

I hope other companies have made a note of that name - David Searchwell. Him gwine haffi search well fi anedda job, especially at a bakery!
                      LOL... a dem deh kin a ting mek me laff... aahhh sah!

I learn from the best!

Mo you can give him a wuk in the construction business. Him won't mess with yuh; afterall one kick wid de steel toe boots will put him in his place. Second option, run ova him foot wid de Escalade

Yuh nuh hear say Bruce dem mek mi sell di Lade?

Wi woulda never gi Mr. Searchwell a wuk. Next ting mi see him a walk out wid mi building block dem and him bash een mi head when mi aks him bout.