Mosiah you are a greedy and selfish SOB. You want to keep all these carnival yummies to yourself. So I am in JamDown for a few days on a somber occasion, but since we(the boss & I) haven't been back to Kingston for a few years now, of course we have to use the few little days wisely and enjoy ourselves a bit. So yesterday evening we journeyed down to Waterloo Road to take in the road march. Wha'mount a long hair brownings me lay me eyes pon. Me haffi wonder if a Jamaica me deh. Me haffi go put me eyes dem pon diet because dem phat up with the many gyrating bumpers in b atty riders. We were at Jojo's mingling with Jamaica's brown-skinned movers and shakers. Hellshire tiday!
Trini imports
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Is it possible to overdose on east Indian mangoes?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostSo yesterday evening we journeyed down to Waterloo Road to take in the road march. Wha'mount a long hair brownings me lay me eyes pon. Me haffi wonder if a Jamaica me deh. Me haffi go put me eyes dem pon diet because dem phat up with the many gyrating bumpers in b atty riders.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostEnjoy!
Mek sure yuh know what yuh really checking out though. I hear some of them may not be who you think they are! And if yuh rub dem di wrong way...well... why, look at the time!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Hehe me see some a dem, but me have super powers and me use my xray vision fe separate fish from phat!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
lolTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE