Trini imports

• Trini imports

Mosiah you are a greedy and selfish SOB. You want to keep all these carnival yummies to yourself. So I am in JamDown for a few days on a somber occasion, but since we(the boss & I) haven't been back to Kingston for a few years now, of course we have to use the few little days wisely and enjoy ourselves a bit. So yesterday evening we journeyed down to Waterloo Road to take in the road march. Wha'mount a long hair brownings me lay me eyes pon. Me haffi wonder if a Jamaica me deh. Me haffi go put me eyes dem pon diet because dem phat up with the many gyrating bumpers in b atty riders. We were at Jojo's mingling with Jamaica's brown-skinned movers and shakers. Hellshire tiday!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Is it possible to overdose on east Indian mangoes?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Enjoy!

Mek sure yuh know what yuh really checking out though. I hear some of them may not be who you think they are! And if yuh rub dem di wrong way...well... why, look at the time!

Oh no! Not another bodily explosion from you soon!

So yesterday evening we journeyed down to Waterloo Road to take in the road march. Wha'mount a long hair brownings me lay me eyes pon. Me haffi wonder if a Jamaica me deh. Me haffi go put me eyes dem pon diet because dem phat up with the many gyrating bumpers in b atty riders.
          Please beware...some of these may be Fish in Sheep's Clothing playing MASquerade .... wooiiee

Enjoy!

Mek sure yuh know what yuh really checking out though. I hear some of them may not be who you think they are! And if yuh rub dem di wrong way...well... why, look at the time!
            lol...mi juss ah si dat yuh address dis distinct possibility

Hehe me see some a dem, but me have super powers and me use my xray vision fe separate fish from phat!

lol