Hero Bruce tuh di Whirl!! LOL

Why do you need me to disclose whe dem "gi up".. are you stating they did not give up control of "assets" ?

Careful now...

Yuh mek one statement bout dem "gi up" sitten...I am merely aksin ..gi up wat??

Now yuh cyan continue wid di juvenile obfuscation...or provide a substantive ansa...your chice

What they 'gave up' is a matter of record... I have neither the time nor the inclination to defend facts.. if you are unaware of the facts that is your problem... take the time to educate yourself..

My thesis is that it was the genesis of their development... if you wish to dispute this.. feel free..

opinion noted... relevance to this thread ?

Or yuh just like to randomly express your Household tendencies ?

Relevance???????????? LOL.. yuh fi reel??

I suppose you don't see a causal relationship between a Busta-type absolute disregard for promoting education...and a population with poor skills, low productivity and high social tensions??

That's called poor social capital...which is recognized by development economists as Jamaica's key problem.

That's too hard for some to handle I guess

ok...I'm aksin for a statement of what you reference as being given up...not a defence

assume I'm ignorant of the public record and state what was "given up"...please
              Last edited by Don1; April 8, 2013, 03:29 PM.

um.. But you have not established that there was a 'absolute disregard for promoting education'..

You have merely posted cute one-liner propaganda..

Raise the level.

Nah,

Manley ratcheted it up with Spy Rob and State of Emergency. That was gross misuse of State Power.

Also, TonY S clearing out Tavares Garden, etc.

It all started with Isaacs Groups 69 anyway, trying to beat back di dutty laborite dem from any toehold in Town.

Sure Seaga did outta ordah, but the provocation was also extreme.

Actually, people seem to forget that Radical Rastas tried to sabotage Daddy Manley by poisoning the water supply! Lewis, etc...

What does this have to do with the crime numbers tripling under the PNP since 1989 ?

Now that The Mother of all Garrisons is no more..(Thanks to Hero Bruce) under your thesis there should be a drastic reduction in crime...

Tell me how soon...

While still waaaay too high....murders are down 30%-40% since Tivarli get crush

Driva!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! woooiieee

Great ! So the JLP were successful in a 30% reduction in crime due to their Island-wide Shock and Awe program...

Please advise when the PNP will follow up with an equally effective program ?

When does Hero Bunting put on his cape ?

Great ! So the JLP were successful in a 30% reduction in crime due to their Island-wide Shock and Awe program...

Please advise when the PNP will follow up with an equally effective program ?

When does Hero Bunting put on his cape ?

Wi need Hero Bruce Redux!!!

Suh yuh believe education cyan nyam ar nat??

Actually, people seem to forget that Radical Rastas tried to sabotage Daddy Manley by poisoning the water supply! Lewis, etc...
                              But dat nuh suppose to translate to "All Rasta fi Dead"

If Manley did ah promote dat kinda official ignorance mi wudda blood im tuh

What does that mean ?

Can you provide some context for the statement.. I am a Critical Thinker.. I operate under well guided principles.. I am not a random yapper like some..