Panama -Even Their football Team is out of the Shadow

Ok...let's make a deal

Yuh provide mi wid mi longstanding requess as to whe Panama gi up to Jew n Chiney (like ow yuh nuh inna random yappin )...an mi gi yuh dat context

Mi know di 2 side dem dutty... dat is a fack...BUT

The international dimensions attained by the Tivoli based criminal syndicates have no analogue anywhere... except for the Italian Mob, Colombian & Mexican Cartels an dem level ah organized crime....not as sophisticated but just as violent or moreso

Whirl Class tings...built unda the DayWalker's cape

All now dat still ah defen it
      Last edited by Don1; April 8, 2013, 04:37 PM.

pearls before swine...

Pearl dem kall yuh?? Mi tek di swine instead LOL

Mi respond lang time.. unless you disagree that Panana 'gi up tings' den there is not point providing you with info that is merely a click away..

duck n cova

dat is your forte.. what happen yuh nervous.. mi mek a definitive statement and yuh raise yuh head and ah mumble but yuh nah seh nutting...

Yuh have a problem with the statement ?

I know what you are asking.. I have deemed it not worthy of my response.. unless you can provide me with some incentive to educate you I am not interested..

One way would be for you to disagree with my statement..

What happen ? Yuh fraid ?

mi nuh inna yuh foolfool juvenile game dem

obviously yuh nuh ave nuh point fi mek whe mek sense

point ahready mek.... eiddah yuh agree or disagree

• Oh, I agree.

Just showing the mood of the times.

All towelhead fi ded, was the mantra in America in late 2001.

Pendulum stylee.
                      Why mankind is so easily lead...?

• yes dats a good analogy ....America in 2001...aaah bwoy