• Worl' Boss Inna Dem Headside Again

http://youtu.be/IzSDByOg_M0

Another pathetic piece of crap.

Hush old foot

Genius.. has anyone in the genre even come close ?

Special Talent indeed !

Well, he does have some time on his hands to concentrate on his music, so we should expect better. Some of us just have no idea how much time it takes to (allegedly) commit murder, cover it up and the rest of it! Whew! Don't knock it until you try it!

that is easy... try doing that and running for political office and winning consistently !!

You know I just knew you were going to say something like that.

Seems like prison is inna Vybz headside because that song is much better than his song whine fi money, a song in which he directs girls to f for money and freaky girls to suck for money.
                More time in prison should make him worthy, and maybe it will one day change the need to have him get claaat wid a PHAT stone.

And yes, Maudib assessment of characters remains suspect.

I was not aware I gave a character assessment...

When mi duh dat ?

Do not tell me it is going to take a truly talented special "Genius" to see that.

All of that to say you like the song?

What Genius have to do with Character ???

It(genius) is a distinctive character,clearly he is a moron.

The man reached the pinnacle of his chosen profession...you reach the pinnacle in your profession? so what dat mek you?

p.s. the song was obviously recorded before he was incarcerated...duh