Worl' Boss Inna Dem Headside Again

I am more tolerant of it than his other song.
    Like is stretching it..., Bricktop.

How do we differentiate what is to be credited to good management and true talent?
      Even so, was whine fi money released before the genius went in , was the other song(softer and more friendly image) released when he was incarcerated?
      Gosh, at least mek hym rot in deh, just maybe then I may finally hear a song I like....

Kartel has/had no management...he did it all on his own...against all odds...he didn't release songs that were "softer and more friendly image" before he was in prison? keep in mind every song he has a clean version to it...why is it you seek out the raw version?

Kartel has/had no management...he did it all on his own...
          Therein...

Two versions(raw and clean), more like talking through both sides of the mouth.

Why you only listen to the raw version? Are you a voyeur?

Believe me, I normally would not listen to any of his songs but someone that has a better opinion of him posted a link to his song.After listening to that song, I noticed the link for whine fi money, any surprise I listened to that too?
                He got lucky because of you.

I don't have any opinion of Kartel...I listen to music...Bob Marley smoke weed...committed adultery...had children outside of his marriage...ignored many of his kids...what dat have to do wit me liking the Legend album? Kartel is probably a piece of dawg sh!t...but him song dem shooooooooooot

Dis lickle bleached face,benefactor(previous entertainers showcasing reggae),mixed up, warmonger, delusional bwoy(claim to have the public under spell)name must NEVER EVER be mentioned in the same sentence of Bob Marley.

Rockman;
                      I am not a Vybz fan but yu muss luv dis chune..
                      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CITU4KH93aU

If you don't like that check this one: (Him like har food !! )
                        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AfL2TI3n_iQ

Dis lickle bleached face,benefactor(previous entertainers showcasing reggae),mixed up, warmonger, delusional bwoy(claim to have the public under spell)name must NEVER EVER be mentioned in the same sentence of Bob Marley.
                          kartel is to dancehall what Bab is to reggae...

Apparently he was right, it appears he is able to have some under a spell.
                            Kartel is a dime a dozen regarding anointed dancehall kings,each deemed better than the previous(the generation gap).
                            A question, did Kartel bleach his skin for money?
                            Kartel really need fi listen Bob tunes.

Okay, draw the tune fi de Empress whey sey she doan waan nuh fish inna har ital dish for balance sah.