Bunting robbed in Villa in Portland?

• Bunting robbed in Villa in Portland?

From the T&F site...they say its not an April fools joke...

Security Minister robbed

National Security Minister Peter Bunting was robbed last night while in the company of a female companion at a villa in Portland.
    The thieves entered the villa through a window and brandished knives at Bunting and his companion, who were beside the pool. The thieves robbed the pair of several personal items including a cell phone and laptop, however some of the items were recovered by police.
    The CCN has stated that police worked through the night to recover the stolen items, while unconfirmed reports indicate that some of the items were returned in exchange for cash.
    No one has been arrested and investigations continue.

Reported in Gleaner now!

Irony, poetic justice?
    http://jamaica-gleaner.com/latest/article.php?id=43789

Poetic justice?
      Is he married?

Well he feels like many Jamaicans who are victims of crime now.

Are you saying he wasn't understanding or sympathetic before?

Are you imagining that I said that?

LOL!!!!!

Either way ironic yes, but poetic justice is an irony with added twist, so...
                The jewelry is my concern, could it be at least one wedding ring?

It is not the first time he has been robbed. So I doubt he feels any different now.

Well, that's why I asked the question. Your statement certainly suggested it!

The ting, the "FLING" tun up!!

Stop it,yuh too terrible.
                        It reminds me of two of my bedrens(both Yard brothers from NY) that had a rude awakening.
                        The elder went to a Motel in NY with his female companion and saw his little brother brand new Benz parked in the parking lot.He immediately called his brother to find out which room he was committing adultery in, only to be told (by the little brother)he loan the car to his wifey.
                        Upon hearing the full 100 from big brother, the youngster came to the location and used the extra key to take his car.
                        The wife was then left with the task of explaining how the car got stolen at a motel parking lot.
                        Pretty sure he left her though.

May be a wedding ring from one of his two ex wife.

So he isn't married then.
                            Good, a politician must ALWAYS wear his marriage ring despite...

Robbed as MoS???