Pitcher or catcher?

Was that Daryl's instructions?

You sound like a catcher...

LOL. Obviously a sound you are intimately familiar with. Gwan tek Daryl's instructions.

Go bone up on the case...instead of Don2

You seem to have serious man crush on Don 1, mine Daryl get jealous. May not end well.

Yes...mi crush mama man

You said it not me.

Pitcher or catcher?
                    Yuh an Dudus pon yuh futon dat... nuh mix big man up inna yuh nasiness.. http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...referrerid=298 LOL

Wat ah way yuh mussi miss dat varmint...as di US import im dem export yuh ... .Unfair Trade... woooiiee mi belly!!!
                    Last edited by Don1; March 28, 2013, 08:32 PM.

Must read, I was around dem times and use to live in that general area, it was shocking back in those days.

I see a Shorty story, but no Vaz story in the Observer today.

is it in the printed edition? or they trying to milk it?

I think printed.

I have come to the same conclusion, despite feeling seh him did guilty for years. No positive gonorrhea test excludes him. Then I heard it might have been his brother.

I see basic inaccuracies all over. One is that Vaz went to StGC. Far from it, he went to Campion and was an ace nemesis of ours on the tennis court.

When Shorty sey de prisoners dem a de lock up widda did kill hym wid licks, as sad as that is, I had to laugh.
                                What I do not understand is did Vaz have a relationship with any of the accused or with the victim, how at some point he figured?