At first dem say 2 weeks. Den anedda one

What is the meaning of simplistic fellow?? Yuh google service tun off?? wooiiee

But yuh know sitten...who yuh fi tell mi whe fi comment pon?

Yuh renk an outa orda

Well just step aside if you naw reason. Communication is a two way thing, so if you feel that you can only impart your vast knowledge on me then it nuh go so. If it above you to answer simple or simplistic questions then step aside.

thanks

Yuteman yuh nuh ave nuh status fi tell mi whe fi duh

Yuh impertinent ...

Without a doubt, but change to what?

No mi nuh have nuh status. Why would status be important. Mi can't reason with you if it is one way. Mi can't tell you what to do but don't expect to reason with me if you are above it.

So are you saying we need to just fallah back ah Portia???

Come out and make things clear!

No mi nuh have nuh status. Why would status be important. Mi can't reason with you if it is one way. Mi can't tell you what to do but don't expect to reason with me if you are above it.
                LOL... Yuh tink mi bizniz if yuh post sitten ar nat?? mi look like mi ah beg yuh fi reason wid mi??? But ah whe di....wooiiee mi belly!

She isn't The leader, just a dime a dozen regarding leaders we have grown to expect.Always puzzling why she garners so much attention.
                  No, it is philosophical changes that are needed,the better journalists were banned in the 70's(by design) so the public at large now is totally ignorant.
                  What I refuse to do is pick the so called lesser of two evils, that would still be picking evil.

Fair enuff..I take your point...

Without a doubt, but change to what?
                      to the one that better managed the affairs of the economy

Scary as it sounds, Peter is close to the best the PNP has to offer.

Originally posted by Comment View Post
                          to the one that better managed the affairs of the economy
                          Keep hope alive

Better dem give it to Bunting or Golding...

The problems in implementation are largely not technical....they are political.

The finance ministry needs to collar all important stakeholders to get Babylon required "prior actions" in place, operating & managed...this means the PM, Labour Ministry, Unions, Commerce Ministry, Cabinet, Private Sector, Civil Service etc ... as well as other influential Termites need to be 100% on board with the bitter medicine

While I don't doubt that those you name have financial competence...they are relative newcomers to politricks ...and probably do not have the political heft or credibility to force through unpopular reforms throughout the ossified shitstem we operate...
                              That task requires high order political skills and political power....juss aks Hugh Small

Peter appears to have that political heft...

Jamaica's problems which result in lack of progress are largely political in nature... nuff political-related roadblocks are there to foil any would be Driva with a reform agenda
                              Last edited by Don1; March 29, 2013, 06:16 PM.

True but...

The signal a Bunting would send tends to be more serious. Him nah stick around if him dont get PM and Cabinet backative...