Mi haffi seh it...dis is a Mikki Mouse guvvament

Wrong Don 1 , its not narco terrorist, its narco political terrorist, or political narco terrorist, is that Bruce or Duduss..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

KMFT!

Maudib, we know what happened! And it neva pretty!

Unfortunately, sophisticated or not, what choices do they have? Rock? or Hard place?

Curious, Lazie,did you grow up in a PNP household?

The real question is...did he ever grow up at all??

Gamma, do not get me wrong, I fully understand what you are saying,but is there a difference in sophistication regarding a jury trial and a judge trial or better yet is sophistication paramount there?

My Critical Thinking guides me in making decisions.. after close analysis I have deduced that the Party that best manages the countries Economic Affairs is the JLP.. that the two parties have Garrisons and cater to certain undesirable elements in the battle for votes is neither unique or relevant to my decision making since there is no 3rd option with 'clean hands'..

I am thus guided and of the informed opinion that the solution to the countries problems lies in prudent non-populist Economic policy..

It Takes Cash to Care.

While you go about (or yap about) what is likely a 20 year project involving the transformation of the social framework of the country (something I do not believe can be accomplished in the absence of consistent and prudent Economic and Growth policy) I will make sure I do not encourage or support Economic mismanagement by helping to place proven incompetents and unapologetic populists in power either by certain participation or non-participation in the selection process...

Don2 prefer the "hard place"